українська російська англійська
Personal composition of the Working Group that deals with the engagement of partners for the joint operation and management of the gas transmission system of Ukraine is approved
29.01.2018 | 09:36

Alexander Dombrovsky, Acting Chairman of the Committee of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine on Fuel and Energy, Tatiana Ryabukha, Director of the Department for Regulation in the Oil and Gas Sector of the National Energy and Utilities Commission, Clare Spottiswoode, Chairman of Naftogaz of Ukraine Supervisory Board, Klaus-Dieter Borchardt, Director, Internal Energy Market, DG ENER, European Commission, Janez Kopacz, Director of the Energy Community Secretariat, Anya Brunson, a spokesman for the US Embassy in Ukraine will participate in the development of proposals and recommendations for the contest which is aimed to engage international partners for the joint operation and management of the Ukrainian gas transportation system.

The Chairman of the Working Group is Vice Prime Minister of Ukraine Volodymyr Kistion, his deputy is the Minister of Energy and Coal Industry of Ukraine Igor Nasalyk. The secretary of the group is Director of the Department of Oil and Gas Complex of the Ministry of Energy and Coal Industry of Ukraine Alexander Lisnichenko.

The Working Group also includes Deputy Minister of Energy and Coal Industry of Ukraine Igor Prokopiv, State Secretary of the Ministry of Economic Development and Trade of Ukraine Alexey Perevezentsev, Deputy State Secretary of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine Serhiy Kushnir, Acting Chairman of the Board of Main Gas Pipelines of Ukraine Valery Nozdrin, Head of Office of the Deputy Prime Minister of Ukraine Konstantin Maryevich, advisers to the Prime Minister and the Deputy Prime Minister Adomas Auditskas and Eduard Terpitsky, as well as the consultant on restructuring of Naftogaz of Ukraine Alessandro Bertollini.


версія для друку